Special Services » Special Services Personnel

Special Services Personnel

Special Services Personnel

Molly Stringer

Director of Special Services

(936) 876-4287 ext. 2300

mstringer@huntingtonisd.com

 

Susan Forrest

Administrative Assistant

(936) 876-4287 ext. 2300

sforrest@huntingtonisd.com

 

Lori Denman

Educational Diagnostician

(936) 876-4287 ext. 2304

ldenman@huntingtonisd.com

 

Tara Cole

Educational Diagnostician

(936) 876-4287 ext. 2306

tcole@huntingtonisd.com

 

Kriste Malone

Transition Coordinator

(936) 876-4287 ext. 2307

kmalone@huntingtonisd.com

 

Haley Seymore
 
Speech & Language Pathologist
 
(936) 876-4287 ext. 2309


 

Taunya Vicknair

Occupational Therapist

(936) 876-4287 ext. 2308

tvicknair@huntingtonisd.com

 

Jill Wilson

Licensed Specialist in School Psychology

(936) 876-4287 ext. 2305

jwilson@huntingtonisd.com